Wildflowers

I found some crazy kewl flowers to shoot today.  Too many to pick just one for my 365 and leave it at that.  Anyhow, here they are.  If any of you know what some of them are please leave me a comment and share the info.

Crazy looking berries, anybody care to taste one?

You Flowata Noral Girls go ahead and make your jokes.  No, I didn’t pluck it.

Just a wider angle of my 365 pic for today.

Another shot of some snakeroot.

I would really like to know what these are.  I don’t believe I had ever seen them before today.

Leave a Reply

