Video: Cermark Edge 540

I thought I would share one of the videos that Jeff shot of me flying  this last summer and if all goes well this will be posted on the airplane manufacturers website.   The guys from Cermark just got really lucky that this was one of the flights when I didn’t crash.  How kewl is that?

Never fear though, there are plenty of these that I do crash in and I will post them periodically for your amusement.  Plus Jeff is a really good videographer so he catches most, if not all of the destruction.

Vodpod videos no longer available.

Click here for the Cermark website and here to see the video once there just click the media tab.

Leave a Reply

