Las tres hermanas!

Las Tres Hermanas!

Las Tres Hermanas!

I woke up this morning and was doing the obligatory head count that I have grown accustomed to over the last few years.  It was important to do, especially today because Little White Momma was in seclusion yesterday evening so I knew she was getting close to having her kid(s).  Well, she was missing so I went searching for her.  She had taken up residence in the abandoned dog house and had three kids sometime in the night.  When I found them this morning I just wanted to make sure every one was alive and breathing but when I went home today at lunch, I was on a mission, that’s right a mission, to find out what they were.  Man was I ever psyched to find that they were all future momma’s to the herd!

Las tres hermanas, in case you were wondering, loosely translated means The Three Sisters.  Now normally I would’nt post something in spanish but for those of you who don’t know that is also the name of a so called flower shop in my town and well, they aren’t with my team. So, if you’re ever around Nowata and need flowers for any occasion go to Nowata Floral and tell them you read about them on ufoznbacon.  You’re probably not going to get a good ol’ boy deal or anything but it will be fun to see their reaction.

2 responses to “Las tres hermanas!

  1. You are the bomb! Thanks for the ad! Congrats daddy! We have some suggestions for names if ya need them! Lots of Love!

  2. I am sure Frog has names already picked out, the question is, in what language. Lunes, Miercoles, and Viernes?

Leave a Reply

